Posted by: kittykat21 | November 29, 2010

The grass is always greener on the other side because it’s fertilized with bullshit.

Hello all.

As I type my 1st blog, I am sitting on my boyfriend’s lap and he’s reading over my shoulder. I feel like I should say a few things about him, just because of that. After I finish this, he’s going to teach me how to play one of his dumb little computer games (sorry babe, but you’re kind of a nerd in your own cute little way). I used to think that I knew a pretty decent amount about computers til I met him. He’s my computer tech :) That’s okay though. I love him very much. Tomorrow we’re both going out to look for jobs. We’re both in desperate for money at this point. Money is not happiness but it sure helps the stress level decrease when bills are paid. I want to apply at some animal shelters and he’ll apply at some warehouses.

Anyway, Thanksgiving has just come and gone. Christmas will be here soon. For some reason, I’m kind of excited for it. I don’t know why though. I have no money to buy gifts and spread the Christmas cheer. I probably won’t be getting too many presents myself. On top of that, I will be on house arrest. It’s some bullshit. They want to say that I committed a felony. Kiss my ass. There is nothing wrong with smoking a little Mary Jane. Alcohol is the shit that should be illegal. Do your research before you talk and look down on me and others who choose weed over booze. Sorry, Mom. I know some of this isn’t what you want to see.

All the bad times will pass though. There will be better days. I will make sure of that. I have to keep my head up and that’s hard to remember all the time. I have an amazing friend though. She helps me when the going gets tough. She gives me the best advice and maybe things would be looking up right now if I’d take her advice more often. Love you, Alex! After all the retarded stuff is out of the way, I think I finally found a good college to go to. I think I’m going to try to get my act together and half settle down with some money in the bank before I do that. We’ll just have to wait and see.

I would write more but Jason’s keyboard is crappy and really bothers me. Don’t know when I’ll write next. Soon if I remember and have anything semi-important to say.

 

 

 

 

Until next time remember: life’s a dance you learn as you go.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

